Email This Print ThisHome > Investor Relations: Analyst Coverage

 
CIMB-GK Securities Pte Ltd   Mr William Tng
william.tng@cimb.com

Citigroup Investment Research   Mr Patrick Yau
patrick.yau@citi.com

CLSA Limited
  Mr Low Horng Han
horng.han.low@clsa.com

Credit Suisse

  Mr Lee Dawei
dawei.lee@credit-suisse.com

DBS Vickers Securities (Singapore) Pte Ltd
  Ms Carmen Tay
carmentay@dbs.com
    Ms Lim Ruiwen
ruiwenlim@dbs.com

Maybank Kim Eng Research Pte Ltd   Mr Lai Gene Lih
laigenelih@maybank-ke.com.sgg

OCBC Investment Research Pte Ltd
  Mr Eugene Chua
eugene.chua@ocbc.com

RHB Research Institute Singapore Pte Ltd
  Mr Jarick Seet
jarick.seet@rhbgroup.com

UOB Kay Hian Pte Ltd
  Mr Jonathan Koh
jonathankoh@uobkayhian.com
    Mr Nicholas Leow
nicholasleow@uobkayhian.com

top top

About Us | Our Services | Investor Relations | News & Events | Careers@Venture | Contact Us
Home | Site Map