Investor Relations

Analyst Coverage

Research House Analyst Contact
CIMB-GK Securities Pte Ltd Mr William Tng william.tng@cimb.com
Citigroup Investment Research Mr Patrick Yau patrick.yau@citi.com
CLSA Limited Mr Low Horng Han horng.han.low@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Mr Gerald Wong gerald.wong@credit-suisse.com
DBS Vickers Securities (Singapore) Pte Ltd Ms Carmen Tay carmentay@dbs.com
J.P. Morgan Securities Singapore Pte Ltd Mr Ranjan Sharma ranjan.x.sharma@jpmorgan.com
Maybank Kim Eng Research Pte Ltd Mr Lai Gene Lih laigenelih@maybank-ke.com.sg
OCBC Investment Research Pte Ltd Mr Joseph Ng josephng2@ocbc.com
RHB Research Institute Singapore Pte Ltd Mr Jarick Seet jarick.seet@rhbgroup.com
UOB Kay Hian Pte Ltd Mr Foo Zhi Wei zhiwei@uobkayhian.com